Sarcoma and COVID-19: Your Questions Answered

Home/Sarcoma and COVID-19: Your Questions Answered
Loading Events
This event has passed.
From our friends at the Sarcoma Alliance:
 Saturday, May 2nd for our multidisciplinary webinar with Sarcoma Experts:
  • Dr. George Demetri
  • Dr. Gina D’Amato
  • Dr. Jonathan Trent
  • Dr. Tom DeLaney
  • Dr. Fritz Eilber
Meeting begins at 9am Pacific | 10am Mountain | 11am Central | 12noon Eastern
SEE THE WEBINAR
Go to Top